Welcome!!

Welcome to my blog, STL’s Wide World of Sports.  This blog will be about all three of the St. Louis sports teams, the Rams, the Blues, and the Cardinals.  Now I know the Cardinals and Rams are in the off-season, but Cardinals spring training is right around the corner.  And for the Rams, they are making tons of changes to their coaching staff and looking to improve their roster.  For this blog, I will be writing on what I think of the situation of each team, any moves that the team make(important or not), and covering some games as well.  I’m a huge sports nut, and want to put some of my thoughts out there.  Again, I say Welcome!!

Leave a Reply

